My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the week on a flat note and continued...

Friday, February 10, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week with a gap up...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a flat note...

Friday, January 27, 2017

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on Monday with a marginal downside gap; but, the index rebounded higher from the...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Weekly Report

The index (Nifty) started the week with a range-bound...

Friday, January 13, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty started Mondays session with marginal gains; but, up move was very short lived as the index closed with marginal loss on the same day. This was followed by a positive session and then a...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty started Monday session on an optimistic note....

Friday, December 30, 2016

Weekly Report

The benchmark index (Nifty) began the trading of the week...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a negative note and got corrected on the same day. However, it continued to trade lower at a snails pace till Wednesday. Continuing the bearish...

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began with a gap down opening on...

Monday, December 12, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week started optimistically on Monday with Nifty recovering from lower levels to reclaim the 8100 mark convincingly. Tuesdays session was then confined in a narrow range as the...

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Weekly Report

The trading for the week started with a positive momentum...