Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the week with a downside gap on...

Friday, September 23, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings with a marginal positive...

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Weekly Report

The benchmark index (Nifty) started the proceedings of the...

Monday, September 12, 2016

Weekly Report

The benchmark index (Nifty) started the proceedings of the week on Tuesday with an upside gap, in-line with the cheerful mood across the globe. The follow up momentum post the opening led to the...

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings of the week with a mildly...

Friday, August 26, 2016

Weekly Report

The market started the proceedings of the week on a flat note on Monday. Post a minor corrective move, the Nifty was then restricted within a narrow range of 105 points over the first three...

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Weekly Report

The truncated week gone by started proceedings on Tuesday...

Friday, August 12, 2016

Weekly Report

The week started on a positive note with a gap up opening...

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week on a quiet...

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week on a cheerful...

Friday, July 22, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the week with a mildly positive bias as we...

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week kick-started on a cheerful note as the Nifty opened with a gain of more than a percent on Monday mirroring a smart rally across global bourses. The bullish momentum continued...