My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterdays session opened with a decent upside gap as indicated...

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterday, the Nifty index opened lower and then continued with its negative momentum throughout the session to end the day with a loss of 2.26 percent....

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

The Nifty opened with the downside gap on Friday and continued...

Friday, November 11, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

After an eventful day on Wednesday, we saw our markets...

Friday, November 11, 2016

Weekly Report

In the week gone by, although the benchmark index started...

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

It was a memorable day for our markets as two major...

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterday too, our markets opened higher but this time it was with a very small margin. Subsequently, we witnessed a gradual slide from morning highs; however, we witnessed a strong surge during...

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterday, our markets surprised most of the participants with a huge 100 points gap up opening on Nifty. This was mainly on the back of positive developments seen in U.S. over the weekend....

Monday, November 7, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

The Nifty continued the bearish momentum on Friday too and...

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Weekly Report

Post the Muhurat trading session on Diwali, the Nifty index...

Friday, November 4, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterdays session opened lower as indicated by the SGX Nifty. However, the Nifty immediately give a decent recovery after posting an early morning low 8489. Subsequently, index traded with a mild...

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterday, our market opened with the downside gap of around a...