My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Friday, February 12, 2016

Weekly Report

Despite an extremely negative session on previous weeks Friday, our markets still managed to open the week on an almost flattish note, which was some sign of strength. Subsequently, the Nifty...

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week gone by began with the Nifty opening...

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week gone by began slightly higher owing to...

Friday, January 22, 2016

Weekly Report

Despite a sharp selloff on the US bourses on the previous weekend, the Nifty opened the proceedings for the week with only a marginal downside gap, which was a bit of a disappointment for the bears...

Monday, January 18, 2016

Weekly Report

In the week gone by, our benchmark index (Nifty) breached...

Friday, January 8, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week gone by began on a pessimistic note...

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Weekly Report

After an extended weekend, the Nifty opened on a flat note...

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Weekly Report

Proceedings for the week began on a soft note on Monday;...

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on a soft note on Monday owing to...

Friday, December 11, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began with a marginal upside gap on...

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on a quiet note on Monday, citing...

Monday, November 30, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on Monday with a mildly positive...