My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Weekly Report

The broader indices extended its previous weeks correction in...

Friday, April 24, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.20%...

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 0.66% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.38% as market closed at 8429.70 levels....

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 1.26% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 12.12% as market closed at 8448.10 levels....

Monday, April 20, 2015

Weekly Report

Indian markets are expected to open on flat note tracking the SGX Nifty and most...

Friday, April 17, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the concluded week began on an optimistic note...

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 3.61%...

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the concluded week began on an optimistic note...

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 3.25%...

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.10%...

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.82%...

Monday, April 6, 2015

Derivative Report

Despite being a truncated week, the bulls completely out powered the bears after seeing a sharp cut from the recent high. In line with our view, the Nifty precisely respected the strong support...