My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 4.00%...

Monday, March 2, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 6.67%...

Friday, February 27, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest decreased by 17.26%...

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 4.81%...

Friday, February 20, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 0.03 levels...

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 0.30% levels...

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 1.64% levels...

Monday, February 16, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest increased by 2.66% levels...

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest decreased by 0.31% levels...

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Technical Report

Yesterday, the SGX Nifty was indicating a gap down start; but, our market shrugged off this signal and opened higher by nearly half a percent. The index then continued its gentle up move throughout...

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Technical Report

Yesterdays session was a complete nightmare for the intraday traders as we witnessed wild swings in the market. The Nifty opened lower marginally above our mentioned level of 8450 and then gave a v...

Monday, February 9, 2015

Technical Report

After witnessing a gradual slide in the previous week, the benchmark index opened with a decent downside gap as suggested by the SGX Nifty. This price action resulted in a breakdown below the...