Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Friday, May 12, 2017

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on a positive note on the back of cheerful global bourses. The Nifty traded in a narrow range of merely 40 points for first couple of trading sessions. On Wednesday, we...

Friday, May 12, 2017

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on a positive note on the back of cheerful global bourses. The Nifty traded in a narrow range of merely 40 points for first couple of trading sessions. On Wednesday, we...

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Weekly Report

The truncated week started the proceedings on Tuesday with a range bound movement. The index bounced back higher from the support of 9270 and traded in a narrow range for the next couple of...

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Weekly Report

After undergoing some consolidation of nearly six weeks, the Nifty index resumed its broader uptrend during this week supported by positive global cues. The index rallied higher on Mondays trading...

Friday, April 21, 2017

Weekly Report

A corrective move in the previous week was followed by a flat start on Monday. Subsequently, the index opened with an upside gap to start the proceeding on Tuesday and showed tremendous positivity...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Weekly Report

Three out four sessions traded with a negative bias after the...

Friday, April 7, 2017

Weekly Report

The Financial Year 2017-18 kick-started on a cheerful note...

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a negative...

Friday, March 24, 2017

Weekly Report

After a remarkable up move in the previous week, the Nifty...

Monday, March 20, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index ended the consolidation phase with a gap up...

Friday, March 10, 2017

Weekly Report

We had a great start for the new trading week on Monday...

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Weekly Report

During the week gone by, the Nifty index started trading with...