My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Weekly Report

The truncated week gone by started proceedings on Tuesday...

Friday, August 12, 2016

Weekly Report

The week started on a positive note with a gap up opening...

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week on a quiet...

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week on a cheerful...

Friday, July 22, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the week with a mildly positive bias as we...

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week kick-started on a cheerful note as the Nifty opened with a gain of more than a percent on Monday mirroring a smart rally across global bourses. The bullish momentum continued...

Friday, July 8, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty kick-started the week with an upside gap of around...

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Weekly Report

A BREXIT day was followed by a soft opening on Monday at...

Friday, June 24, 2016

Weekly Report

The concluded weeks opening session on Monday started...

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Weekly Report

Our domestic market started the proceedings for the week...

Friday, June 10, 2016

Weekly Report

Our market started the proceedings for the week on Monday...

Monday, June 6, 2016

Weekly Report

A massive rally in the latter half of the penultimate week was followed by a gap-up opening on Monday, although by a small margin, citing positive cues from other Asian markets. Subsequently, the...