My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Technical & Derivatives Report

Yesterday, the Nifty started trading session with a gap up opening on back of positive cues from global bourses. The positive momentum continued thereafter and the index crossed its major...

Monday, October 5, 2015

Technical & Derivatives Report

The concluded week witnessed volatility owing to RBI monetary policy and ongoing global uncertainty. The price action of last month has led to the formation of an Inverted Head & Shoulders...

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Weekly Report

In the truncated week gone by, the Nifty started off trading on...

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.23%...

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 16.21%...

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 1.74%...

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week with a downside...

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.47%...

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.13%...

Monday, September 21, 2015

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week marginally in...

Monday, September 21, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.88%...

Friday, September 18, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.98%...