My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Friday, August 14, 2015

Weekly Report

The opening session of the week on Monday began on a flat...

Friday, August 14, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.72%...

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.03%...

Monday, August 10, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.12% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 6.23% as market closed at 8564.60 levels....

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Weekly Report

A smart rally on previous Friday was followed by a soft opening...

Friday, August 7, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 1.58% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 3.65% as market closed at 8588.65 levels....

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 2.09% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.39% as market closed at 8543.05 levels....

Monday, August 3, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.29%...

Friday, July 31, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 30.25% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 18.42% as market closed at 8421.80 levels....

Friday, July 31, 2015

Weekly Report

Trading for the week started off on Monday on a negative note...

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.48% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 2.05% as market closed at 8375.05 levels....

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 5.98% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 6.86% as market closed at 8337.00 levels....