My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Friday, September 4, 2015

Weekly Report

In the week gone by, the Nifty started the proceedings with a...

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 3.62% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 19.57% as market closed at 7717.00 levels....

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 0.86% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 14.67% as market closed at 7785.85 levels....

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 1.39%...

Monday, August 31, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.88%...

Friday, August 28, 2015

Weekly Report

The Nifty started the proceedings for the week with a massive...

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 35.97% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.00% as market closed at 7809.00 levels....

Monday, August 24, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 5.65%...

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Weekly Report

The opening session of the week on Monday began on a flat...

Friday, August 21, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.61%...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.55% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.89% as market closed at 8466.55 levels....

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 2.47%...