My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Monday, August 31, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.88%...

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 35.97% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.00% as market closed at 7809.00 levels....

Monday, August 24, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 5.65%...

Friday, August 21, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.61%...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.55% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.89% as market closed at 8466.55 levels....

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 2.47%...

Friday, August 14, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.72%...

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.03%...

Monday, August 10, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 0.12% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 6.23% as market closed at 8564.60 levels....

Friday, August 7, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 1.58% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 3.65% as market closed at 8588.65 levels....

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 2.09% BankNifty futures open interest has decreased by 1.39% as market closed at 8543.05 levels....

Monday, August 3, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.29%...