My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Technical & Derivative Report
Technical & Derivative Report

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began with a gap down opening on...

Monday, December 12, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week started optimistically on Monday with Nifty recovering from lower levels to reclaim the 8100 mark convincingly. Tuesdays session was then confined in a narrow range as the...

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Weekly Report

The trading for the week started with a positive momentum...

Monday, November 28, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on a pessimistic note, wherein the bears continued their selling streak on Monday and posted the lowest close since May 24, 2016. However, given the momentum readings...

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the trading of the week with a...

Friday, November 11, 2016

Weekly Report

In the week gone by, although the benchmark index started...

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Weekly Report

Post the Muhurat trading session on Diwali, the Nifty index...

Friday, October 28, 2016

Weekly Report

A decent recovery in the penultimate week was followed by a...

Friday, October 21, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the proceeding of the week with...

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began with a range-bound session on...

Friday, October 7, 2016

Weekly Report

The week began with a gap up opening on Monday and the...

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the week with a downside gap on...