My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Friday, July 3, 2015

Technical Report

Yesterdays price action can be termed as a breather after rebounding sharply from Mondays low of 8195.65 in such a short span. The index struggled a bit around the 8480 mark; but, the overall...

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Technical Report

It seems that our markets have completely overlooked the global uncertainty as the Nifty recovered more than 250 points from Mondays low of 8195.65 in the blink of an eye. Two days back things were...

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Technical Report

Yesterdays price action can be termed as a breather after rebounding sharply from Mondays low of 8195.65 in such a short span. The index struggled a bit around the 8480 mark; but, the overall...

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 4.48% BankNifty futures open interest has increased by 9.36% as market closed at 8453.05 levels....

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 7.31%...

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 9.69%...

Monday, June 29, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 0.32%...

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 12.65%...

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.71%...

Friday, June 19, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 8.30%...

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has increased by 2.72%...

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Derivative Report

The Nifty futures open interest has decreased by 3.87%...