My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   

Friday, March 10, 2017

Weekly Report

We had a great start for the new trading week on Monday...

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Weekly Report

During the week gone by, the Nifty index started trading with...

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a positive note taking cues from other emerging markets. The index ended Mondays session at the highest point of the day by confirming a decisive...

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the week on a flat note and continued...

Friday, February 10, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week with a gap up...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a flat note...

Friday, January 27, 2017

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on Monday with a marginal downside gap; but, the index rebounded higher from the...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Weekly Report

The index (Nifty) started the week with a range-bound...

Friday, January 13, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty started Mondays session with marginal gains; but, up move was very short lived as the index closed with marginal loss on the same day. This was followed by a positive session and then a...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty started Monday session on an optimistic note....

Friday, December 30, 2016

Weekly Report

The benchmark index (Nifty) began the trading of the week...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a negative note and got corrected on the same day. However, it continued to trade lower at a snails pace till Wednesday. Continuing the bearish...