My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.

Derivative Research Reports

View Report   
Sort by

Friday, January 13, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty started Mondays session with marginal gains; but, up move was very short lived as the index closed with marginal loss on the same day. This was followed by a positive session and then a...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Weekly Report

The Nifty started Monday session on an optimistic note....

Friday, December 30, 2016

Weekly Report

The benchmark index (Nifty) began the trading of the week...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started trading for the week on a negative note and got corrected on the same day. However, it continued to trade lower at a snails pace till Wednesday. Continuing the bearish...

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began with a gap down opening on...

Monday, December 12, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week started optimistically on Monday with Nifty recovering from lower levels to reclaim the 8100 mark convincingly. Tuesdays session was then confined in a narrow range as the...

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Weekly Report

The trading for the week started with a positive momentum...

Monday, November 28, 2016

Weekly Report

Trading for the week began on a pessimistic note, wherein the bears continued their selling streak on Monday and posted the lowest close since May 24, 2016. However, given the momentum readings...

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Weekly Report

The Nifty index started the trading of the week with a...

Friday, November 11, 2016

Weekly Report

In the week gone by, although the benchmark index started...

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Weekly Report

Post the Muhurat trading session on Diwali, the Nifty index...

Friday, October 28, 2016

Weekly Report

A decent recovery in the penultimate week was followed by a...