My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
  • Companies
  • Everything else
Search

View Report   
Sort by

Monday, March 21, 2016

Option Stats 21-03-2016

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Tech Derivatives DailyReport 241115

The opening session of the week started the proceedings with a mildly positive bias amid mixed...

Friday, November 20, 2015

Tech Derivatives DailyReport 201115

After an extremely weak session, our markets opened with an upside gap citing cheerful mood...

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Technical Report 01

Yesterday the index opened on a positive note and rallied higher throughout the session to end...

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Technical Report 30

Post the negative opening owing to the negative global cues, the indices were in control of the...

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Technical Report 29

After the relief rally of last two trading sessions, the Nifty started the October F&O series...

Monday, September 28, 2015

Technical Report 28

The concluded week witnessed volatility citing continued global uncertainty. In our previous...

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Technical Report 24

Tuesdays sharp sell-off in the indices was followed by a gap down opening yesterday. However, the...

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Technical Report 23

Post gap up opening, the Nifty started falling from the initial trades. However, the selling...

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Technical Report 22

After a smart recovery of two weeks from the lower levels, our benchmark index opened with a...

Monday, September 21, 2015

Technical Report 21

We witnessed good traction in the market throughout the week. Barring Tuesdays session, all other...

Friday, September 18, 2015

Technical Report 18

After a soft session on Tuesday, our benchmark index managed to extend recent up move by nearly a...