My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
Arq - The Hyper Intelligent Investment Engine By Angel Broking
Products
Products

Short Term Stock Option & Short Term Index Option Report

View Report   
Sort by

Monday, August 31, 2015

Technical Report 31

The Nifty witnessed massive volatility throughout the week, leaving many investors caught on the...

Friday, August 28, 2015

Technical Report 28

Despite a sharp corrective move on Wednesday, our benchmark index opened substantially higher on...

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Technical Report 27

We are witnessing a massive volatility in our market due to lot of global uncertainty. Yesterday...

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Technical Report 26

After seeing carnage on Monday, our benchmark index opened nearly a percent higher owing to some...

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Technical Report 25

For the second consecutive session, we witnessed a gap down opening in our market on the back of...

Monday, August 24, 2015

Technical Report 24

The Nifty had been trading within a range of 8650 – 8300 since the last four weeks. However, once...

Friday, August 21, 2015

Technical Report 21

Finally after three consecutive range bound sessions, our benchmark index managed to come out of...

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Technical Report 20

For the third consecutive session, we witnessed a similar price action in the market. However,...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Technical Report 19

Yesterdays price action was more or less same what we witnessed on Monday. The Nifty opened...

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Technical Report 18

A strong rally on Friday was followed by a muted opening with a mildly positive bias. However,...

Monday, August 17, 2015

Technical Report 17

The price action in the concluded week can be perfectly described as a see-saw between the market...

Friday, August 14, 2015

Technical Report 14

Yesterdays gap up opening was mainly influenced by the positive cues from the global bourses. The...