My Application Form Status

Check the status of your application form with Angel Broking.
  • Companies
  • Everything else
Search

View Report   
Sort by

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Techno Funda _ Buy Wipro

The stock has seen a decent correction in the recent past and has reached around its Potential...

Friday, September 23, 2016

Techno Funda - Buy Mirza International

On weekly charts, the recent corrective move has led to formation of a ‘Falling Wedge’ pattern....

Friday, July 22, 2016

Techno Funda _ Buy Voltas

The stock has given breakout from a ‘Falling Channel’ on weekly chart in May 2016 and moved...

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Techno Funda - Buy IPCA Lab

Since September 2015, the stock has corrected significantly from the high of ' 887. During last...

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Techno Funda _ Buy DHFL

Since last few weeks, the stock has been consolidating in a range of Rs. 183-210....

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Techno Funda - Buy BEL

Since last few months, the stock has been consolidating in a range and has formed ‘Lower Highs...

Monday, May 30, 2016

Techno Funda - Buy Coal India

Since last nine months, the stock has been consolidating in a falling channel....

After forming a strong base around ' 770, the stock is now maintaining its near term uptrend. The...

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Techno Funda - Buy Dr. Reddys

This one of the outperforming stocks in the ‘Pharmaceutical’ space had undergone a severe price...

Thursday, February 4, 2016

LONG CALL LADDER-RELIANCE

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Ratio Bull Call Spread-Nifty

Friday, January 22, 2016

Short Strangle- Jetairways